Retirement Living Council Members

Alison Quinn (President), Chief Executive Officer, RetireAustralia

Kirrily Lord, GM Operations and Legal Administration – Retirement Living, Stockland

Stig Andersen, CEO, IRT Communities

Tracy Dare, Group Executive Commercial Services, UCQ, Blue Care

Kevin McCoy, CEO Independent and Assisted Living, Australian Unity

Helen Emmerson, Chief Executive, Southern Cross Care (NSW & ACT)

Nikki Fisher, Chief Operating Officer, Ingenia Communities Group

John Ford, CEO, St Ives Retirement Living

Geoff Grady, Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer, Aveo Group

Graham Hobbs, Director, Living Choice Australia

Roger Kwok, Managing Director, Arcadia Group

Murray Boyte, Executive Chairman, Eureka Group Holdings

ML MacDonald, CEO, Masonic Care WA

Debbie McClure, Group Sales and Community Relations Manager, Ryman Healthcare

Jane Monk, CEO, Gannon Lifestyle Group

Stuart Nicolson, CEO, Folkestone Seniors Living

Nicholas Playoust, Executive Director, AEH Retirement Living

Tony Randello, Managing Director Retirement Living, Lendlease